iRacing Sebring 12H schedule

Saturday March 27, 2021
Warmup: 13:00 GMT+1 / 8:00 am EST
Qual: 13:30 GMT+1 / 8:30 am EST
Race: 13:40 GMT+1 / 8:40 am EST

Race start in

Live timing and streams

Car classes

LMP2:
Dallara P217

GTE:
BMW M8 GTE
Chevrolet Corvette C8.R GTE
Ferrari 488 GTE
Porsche 911 RSR

GT3:
BMW M4 GT3
Lambo Huracán GT3 EVO

LMP2 driver lineup

Aaron Corey
Simon Roer Husum
Morten Sterregaard-Feltsen

–o–

Driver schedule